Event Calendar

  Events for May, 2018(Featured)   

Tuesday, May 01,2018
Time Event Location
4 PM Tennis @ NEWMAC Semifinals Off Campus
Wednesday, May 02,2018
Time Event Location
Thursday, May 03,2018
Time Event Location
6:30 PM Wheels Arounds the World Keohane Sports Center
Friday, May 04,2018
Time Event Location
12:30 PM Challenges in Child Marriage Law Reform Cheever House
1 PM Track @ New England DIII Championships Off Campus
4:30 PM Banning the bomb Pendleton Hall East
5:30 PM Shabbat Houghton Chapel
6:30 PM Shabbat Dinner Billings Hall
7 PM "Constellations" by Nick Payne Green Hall
7:30 PM Widows Spring Final Concert Alumnae Hall
7:30 PM BlueJazz Big Band: Spring Concert Jewett Art Center
Saturday, May 05,2018
Time Event Location
8 AM Crew @ New England Rowing Championships Off Campus
10 AM Track @ New England DIII Championships Off Campus
12 PM Recital: Laura Zawarski, violin Pendleton Hall West
2 PM "Constellations" by Nick Payne Pendleton Hall East
2 PM Recital: Mary Chen, violin (MUS 344) Pendleton Hall West
7 PM WC Dancers Spring Showcase Alumnae Hall
7:30 PM Yanvalou Drum and Dance Ensemble Jewett Art Center
Sunday, May 06,2018
Time Event Location
8 AM Student Gallery Sale Lulu Chow Wang Campus Center
2 PM "Constellations" by Nick Payne Outdoor Space
2 PM Chamber Music Society Spring #2 Jewett Art Center
Monday, May 07,2018
Time Event Location
Tuesday, May 08,2018
Time Event Location
12 PM TIAA Seminar: Margaret Clapp Library
7 PM Chamber Music Society #3 Pendleton Hall West
Wednesday, May 09,2018
Time Event Location
6 PM Recital: Kendra Cui, mezzo-soprano Pendleton Hall West
Thursday, May 10,2018
Time Event Location
9 AM Herff Jones Graduation Cap, Gowns 2018 Lulu Chow Wang Campus Center
12:30 PM Youth Depression in a Digital Age Cheever House
5 PM Neuroscience End of Year Celebration Science Center
7 PM Chamber Music Society Spring #4 Jewett Art Center
7:30 PM Tupelos Final Concert Tower Court West
Friday, May 11,2018
Time Event Location
8 AM Crew @ National Invitational Rowing Cham Off Campus
1 PM Track @ NEICAAA Outdoor Championships Off Campus
3:30 PM Spring Step Singing Houghton Chapel
5:30 PM Shabbat Houghton Chapel
6 PM Recital: Julia Park, viola (MUS 344) Jewett Art Center
6:30 PM Shabbat Dinner Billings Hall
Saturday, May 12,2018
Time Event Location
10 AM Track @ NEICAAA Outdoor Championships Off Campus
Sunday, May 13,2018
Time Event Location
10 AM Track @ NEICAAA Outdoor Championships Off Campus
Monday, May 14,2018
Time Event Location
3 PM Employee Recognition Program hold 102 Alumnae Hall
3:30 PM Employee Recognition Program Alumnae Hall
Tuesday, May 15,2018
Time Event Location
Wednesday, May 16,2018
Time Event Location
Thursday, May 17,2018
Time Event Location
1 PM Track @ MIT Last Chance Qualifier Off Campus
Friday, May 18,2018
Time Event Location
Saturday, May 19,2018
Time Event Location
Sunday, May 20,2018
Time Event Location
Monday, May 21,2018
Time Event Location
Tuesday, May 22,2018
Time Event Location
Wednesday, May 23,2018
Time Event Location
Thursday, May 24,2018
Time Event Location
1 PM Track @ NCAA DIII Outdoor Championships Off Campus
Friday, May 25,2018
Time Event Location
11 AM Crew @ NCAA Division III Championships Off Campus
1 PM Track @ NCAA DIII Outdoor Championships Off Campus
Saturday, May 26,2018
Time Event Location
10 AM Track @ NCAA DIII Outdoor Championships Off Campus
11 AM Crew @ NCAA Division III Championships Off Campus
Sunday, May 27,2018
Time Event Location
Monday, May 28,2018
Time Event Location
Tuesday, May 29,2018
Time Event Location
Wednesday, May 30,2018
Time Event Location
9 AM Herff Jones Graduation Cap, Gowns 2018 Lulu Chow Wang Campus Center
Thursday, May 31,2018
Time Event Location
9:30 AM Commencement '18: WGST Reception
10:30 AM Commencement '18: Sigma Xi Initiation Science Center
12 PM Commencement '18: Picnic Lunch Tower Court East
1:15 PM Commencement '18: Senior Class Picture Outdoor Space
2 PM Commencement '18: Baccalaureate Overflow Margaret Clapp Library
2 PM Commencement '18: Baccalaureate Houghton Chapel
3:45 PM Commencement '18:Baccalaureate Reception Lulu Chow Wang Campus Center
4:30 PM Commencement '18: Legacy Photo Outdoor Space
7 PM WRT Presents: A Piece of My Heart Alumnae Hall
8 PM Commencement '18: Baccalaureate Concert Houghton Chapel